Data Deletion Request
Last updated: October 17, 2026
You can have your account and data deleted at any time.
How to ask
Write to developer.ardaipek@gmail.com from your account email. Your workspaces, connected accounts and the content you made are deleted; we complete the request within 30 days and let you know.
Instagram and TikTok
Access keys for your connected accounts are deleted. You can also remove the connection from your Instagram or TikTok settings.
